ssl certificate problem: unable to get issuer certificate

SSL certificate problem What's the best way to roleplay a Beholder shooting with its many rays at a Major Image illusion? It is important to note that this applies to the system sending the CURL request, and NOT the server receiving the request. What's the best way to roleplay a Beholder shooting with its many rays at a Major Image illusion? Asking for help, clarification, or responding to other answers. get ssl certificate SSL certificate problem SSL certificate problem Would you have another idea? I've encountered the same issue when I had to use my custom SSL certificate and pass it in the ca field of the https.Agent.. I'm not experienced in networking topics so this answer is for people like me. Phew, it did help. Yes you need to add a CA certificate also. This option makes curl skip the verification step and proceed without checking. using curl, wget, etc.). Mozilla's CAs are completely replaced when CAs are explicitly specified using this option. Site design / logo 2022 Stack Exchange Inc; user contributions licensed under CC BY-SA. I also use WAMP and your way helped me. For those who have servers running on Ubuntu, with Certbot managing certificates, I have forced the renewals using ISRG Root X1. When the migration is complete, you will access your Teams at stackoverflowteams.com, and they will no longer appear in the left sidebar on stackoverflow.com. or "www.example.com uses an invalid security certificate. SSL certificate problem SSL certificate problem: unable to get local issuer certificate. But be careful, my problem was that I had two php.ini files and I need to do this in SSL certificate problem: unable to get local issuer certificateHTTPScURLCAsHTTPs 60: SSL certificate problem: unable to get How do I force "git pull" to overwrite local files? Thanks a lot! At some point, it's a joke, seriously it's not that hard. Nice anser back in eturn of this question wit firm arguments nd describing eve