international secondary school

The facilities are excellent and clean and the environment is safe. Back in Mauritius I was a graphic designer and I wanted to diversify my skills to expand my creative horizons. Search the latest secondary school teaching jobs in London, the UK and international. Two campuses, Munich and Haimhausen. The lecturers and administrative staff know all the students and are available to help. Supported by Apples technology, teaching tools, and education resources including creativity and coding curricula, UCSI International School Kuala Lumpur aims to transform primary and secondary education systems to prepare the next generation for the ever-changing 21st century! Students take the International IGCSE exams at the end of Year 11, and the International A Levels at the end of Year 13. All Rights Reserved. Studying Mass Communication was one of the best things that happened to me. The scholarship application form can be seen here. I really like my homestay family. Western Australia has a unique, unhurried and relaxed lifestyle. Originally established in Singapore, Invictus is recognised for its ability to provide quality and affordable education. Welcome to Invictus International School. I am very grateful to them for teaching us. Network International School I love this institute the environment is very stimulating. I like everything about living in the south west! Cambridge students develop an informed curiosity and a lasting passion for learning. 99/38 Saphan Nonthaburi - Bang Bua Thong Rd. international schools in Hong Kong This scholarship can be taken at Learn More. Great trainers and the hands on experience and field trips have been an integral and very enjoyable part of our skill development. The scholarship application form can be seen here. Lower Secondary; Upper Secondary; The International Baccalaureate Diploma Program; Our approach to STEAM. Students eligible for this scholarship are: International School SAI International Schoo