instant mashed potato balls

If you need a starter recipe for the mashed potatoes, we recommend. Opt for oven-baked zucchini chips as a light alternative to fries. You will see the crust forming around the edge of the pancake. The other one was next to the baby and needless to say the 5 older sisters could do anything in that dairy barn better than their baby brother and as an adult he would tell them that he was so glad at how talented his sisters werelaughing like a hyena the whole time. From chips and dip to one-bite apps, finger foods are the perfect way to kick off a party. Drain and return potatoes to pot. I stood at aunt Janelles elbow and am proud to say that Im a good cook too but not as good as either one of them. Mashed potato pancakes makeleftover mashed potatoes (with a few easy additions), into anew family favorite! Thank you for sharing your memories, we love the use of other leftover ingredients in hers. May 23, 2020 at 5:52 pm. If you try this recipe please tag #AFoodLoversKitchen on Instagram or Twitter. MyRecipes may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. *Depending on the consistency of your potatoes, you may need a little bit less flour (or a little bit more). You can't! Ketogenic Diet - Life Time Weight Loss Required fields are marked *, document.getElementById("comment").setAttribute( "id", "abad34aa95d6f4ac323ac016dd04c58a" );document.getElementById("ba2ba0c308").setAttribute( "id", "comment" );Comment *. I will be printing the recipe and keeping it in my arsenal for all the times I always make way too many mashed potatoes. Copy Cat Cracker Barrel Hashbrown Casserole Recipe, ham, cheddar, red bell pepper, squeeze of dijon, pepperoni, oregano, green pepper, mozzarella, leftover chicken/turkey, poultry seasoning, leftover stuffing, sundried tomatoes, oregano & basil, fresh mozzarella. To receive emails with new recipes, you can click here to sign up to receive emails. Our mom was the oldest so she could wo